Trade idea w/ Bucks

Let me start off by saying I'm a BIG Tyreke Evans fan. I'm wearing his jersey right now. However I know what this teams priorities are and it's to get better NOW. I'm no trade expert, I don't have enough free time to be one.
Trade idea w/ Milwaukee,
Kings out: Evans, Thompson
Kings In: Ersan Ilyasova, John Henson

Why is this good for Sacramento? The Kings get taller and longer with Henson next to Cousins and Ilyasova on the wing. Cousins also takes a ton of pressure off of Henson and allows him to focus on what he's good at, running around all willy nilly blocking shots. Cousins and Henson would be covering each others flaws and we would have twin towers. Ilyasova fills our long standing void at the small forward spot giving us a tall, long 3 point shooting threat with solid basic fundamentals. There's good reason to believe that a projected starting lineup of Thomas/Thornton/Ilyasova/Henson/Cousins could have a lot of success, especially if coach focuses on defense. On offense this team is very mobile and can run and gun or slow down and play half court offense. I think the end result is the Kings get better. If the coach can put the pieces together this roster makes the playoffs. Also, there's no big contract to have to worry about giving to Tyreke.
Why is it bad for Sacramento? The Kings have to make a major sacrifice in giving up Tyreke and Thompson. Against most teams, Tyreke can be the best player on the court. He's truly a two way player. He also looks like he's FINALLY developing a 3pt shot and that makes us feel sick about trading him. Thompson is the versatile big man role player that you can plug in next to any front court player.