Longtime Lurker

I am not sure if this is the proper place for this but I wanted to say hello, finally. I have been lurking around for over a decade and actually this is my third account. I guess since I never posted anything my previous accounts were removed.

I have been bleeding purple since around 2001. I have seen the glory years and the dark times since. During my years of lurking I have enjoyed the many perspectives represented here and look forward to maybe contributing from time to time.

As far as my stance on the current situation I remain optimistic. Tonight's game, for me, will be telling. I hope for the fans sake that we play with a fire not seen in Arco ( I know ) in a long time. Especially on defense.

Anyway, I am glad to finally find my voice here and look forward to the start of a great season tonight. ;)

VF21

Super Moderator Emeritus
SME
Glad to see you find your voice!

Feel free to jump in. If you've lurked around here, I guess I don't have to warn you about how passionate some of us can become. Through thick and thin, however, we have one thing in common. We are Sacramento Kings fans!

Thanks! And a special thank you to you VF21 for those games when you painfully kept me updated on the games using a dial-up connection way back when. What ever happened to Piksi's game threads?? There are so many members here I want to give special shout outs to but would surely leave someone out, so hello to everyone hehe.

VF21

Super Moderator Emeritus
SME
Thanks! And a special thank you to you VF21 for those games when you painfully kept me updated on the games using a dial-up connection way back when. What ever happened to Piksi's game threads?? There are so many members here I want to give special shout outs to but would surely leave someone out, so hello to everyone hehe.
Wow. You have been around a long time. :)

Piksi completed his education and returned to Europe. He is missed.

Yes I know, not really sure why I never posted.